facebook linkedin linkedin
img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img

Our Mission Statement

COBA was founded with an entrepreneurial spirit and a lofty objective: to inspire, motivate and champion the small business community along the Route 9 Corridor, through the stimulation of new ideas, shared information and co-operation with local municipalities; all to encompass a more efficient and effective way to grow and create business in the local community.

Officers

img

President
John Crisafulli
First Commerce Bank
VP/Retail Regional Manager
Lakewood, NJ
(O) 732-364-0032 x1205
(C) 973-568-4284 jcrisafulli@firstcommercebk.com

img

Vice President
Alexandra Nieves-Martinez, Esq.
Law Offices of Alexandra Nieves-Martinez

Vice President
(O) (732) 237-0008
(C) (732) 684-4764 anmlawyernj@gmail.com

img

Treasurer
Pasquale L. Givelekian, Esq., CPA
Law Offices of Pasquale L. Givelekian

Managing Member
Toms River, NJ
(O) 732-361-2897 pat@plgtaxlaw.com

img

Secretary
Sabrina Licastro
Daunno Realty

Office Manager & Realtor
Toms River, NJ
(O) 732-255-8989
(C) 848-240-4309 sabrina@daunnorealty.com

Board of Directors

img

Jonathan Bergman
Jonathan Bergman Sales and Marketing Consultant
Toms River, NJ
(C) 732-684-4585 salesconsulting.jb@gmail.com

img

Cindy Brennan
Momma Bear's Defense

President
Beachwood, NJ
(O) (732) 895-0685 Cindy@mommabearsdefense.com

img

Andrew Chupa
Cloud9 VoIP

President
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
(O) (609) 489-7425 andy@getcloud9.com

img

Brian Di Stefano, Esq
Law Offices of Brian Di Stefano

President
Bayville, NJ
(O) (732) 237-0008 brianjdistefanoesq@tdnjlaw.com

img

Richie Fingerlin
Advisors Mortgage

Loan Officer / Office Manager
Red Bank, NJ
(O) 732-383-5382
(C) 732-668-4630 richie@advisorsmortgage.com

img

Alyssa Giglio
The Mabie Group; Keller Williams
(C) 908-770-4039 alyssa@themabiegroup.com; alyssagiglio@kw.com

img

David Nicola
Maser Consulting

Business Development Executive
Red Bank, NJ
(O) 732-233-5809 Dnicola@maserconsulting.com

img

Sara Sardella
Trinity Solar

(O) 908-489-6185 sara.sardella@trinity-solar.com

img

Kurt Palermo
Leaftree Real Estate

President
South Toms River, NJ
(O) 732-831-8136
(C) 201-638-2190 kpalermo@leaftree.net

img

Matthew D. Portnoy, CLCS
HUB International Northeast Limited

Account Executive
Wall, NJ
(O) 732-894-9850
(C) 802-318-7991 matt.portnoy@hubinternational.com


Membership Committee:

  • Andrew Chupa
  • Alex Martinez
  • Richie Fingerlin

Events Committee:

  • Sabrina Licastro
  • Jonathan Bergman

Government Relations Committee:

  • John Crisafulli
  • Brian Di Stefano
  • David Nicola
  • Kurt Palermo

Non Profit Committee:

  • Matt Portnoy